Desktop Schools Popup

Select a School

District 196 TV

District 196 TV originates from Apple Valley High School, 14450 Hayes Road, Apple Valley, MN, and is part of the District 196 Communications Department. It is responsible for recording and rebroadcasting District 196 School Board meetings as well as supporting schools in rebroadcasting school specific educational programs. District 196 TV also provides on-demand school board meetings and school specific education programming through its YouTube Channel.

Main Contact

Cliff Dodge
952-431-8240
Cliff.Dodge@district196.org

Resources

Broadcast Schedule

October 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Sep 27
Mon, Sep 28
Tue, Sep 29
Wed, Sep 30
Thu, Oct 1
Fri, Oct 2
Sat, Oct 3
Sun, Oct 4
Mon, Oct 5
Tue, Oct 6
Wed, Oct 7
Thu, Oct 8
Fri, Oct 9
Sat, Oct 10
Sun, Oct 11
Mon, Oct 12
Tue, Oct 13
Wed, Oct 14
Thu, Oct 15
Fri, Oct 16
Sat, Oct 17
Sun, Oct 18
Mon, Oct 19
Tue, Oct 20
Wed, Oct 21
Thu, Oct 22
Fri, Oct 23
Sat, Oct 24
Sun, Oct 25
Mon, Oct 26
Tue, Oct 27
Wed, Oct 28
Thu, Oct 29
Fri, Oct 30
Sat, Oct 31