Desktop Schools Popup

Select a School

District 196 TV

District 196 TV originates from Apple Valley High School, 14450 Hayes Road, Apple Valley, MN, and is part of the District 196 Communications Department. It is responsible for recording and rebroadcasting District 196 School Board meetings as well as supporting schools in rebroadcasting school specific educational programs. District 196 TV also provides on-demand school board meetings and school specific education programming through its YouTube Channel.

Main Contact

Cliff Dodge
952-431-8240
Cliff.Dodge@district196.org

Resources

Broadcast Schedule

October 2021
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
Tue, Sep 28
Wed, Sep 29
Thu, Sep 30
Fri, Oct 1
Sat, Oct 2
Sun, Oct 3
Mon, Oct 4
Tue, Oct 5
Wed, Oct 6
Thu, Oct 7
Fri, Oct 8
Sat, Oct 9
Sun, Oct 10
Mon, Oct 11
Tue, Oct 12
Wed, Oct 13
Thu, Oct 14
Fri, Oct 15
Sat, Oct 16
Sun, Oct 17
Mon, Oct 18
Tue, Oct 19
Wed, Oct 20
Thu, Oct 21
Fri, Oct 22
Sat, Oct 23
Sun, Oct 24
Mon, Oct 25
Tue, Oct 26
Wed, Oct 27
Thu, Oct 28
Fri, Oct 29
Sat, Oct 30
Sun, Oct 31
Mon, Nov 1
Tue, Nov 2
Wed, Nov 3
Thu, Nov 4
Fri, Nov 5
Sat, Nov 6
Cliff Dodge working on the computer behind the scenes