Grade 3

First Grade Team



Tracie Bosch (am) Tracie.Bosch@district196.org 651-683-6969 ext. 92733
Colleen Kix Colleen.Kix@district196.org 651-683-6969 ext. 92714
Bonnie Schmitz Bonnie.Schmitz@district196.org 651-683-6969 ext. 92725
Beth Rocheford (pm) Beth.Rocheford@district196.org 651-683-6969 ext. 92723
Amy McIntyre (am) Amy.Mcintyre@district196.org 651-683-6969 ext. 92770
Sarah Bates (pm) Sarah.Bates@district196.org 651-683-6969 ext. 92733
Susan Kaufman Susan.Kaufman@district196.org 651-683-6969 ext. 94336


Grade 3 MCA Math Practice Web Sites

Science Links


Third Grade Newsletters

Curriculum

Report Card Indicators
District Assessment Information

Interesting Web Links:
Kids on the Web
International Kid's Space

 

© Independent School District 196 • Oak Ridge Elementary • 4350 Johnny Cake Ridge Road, Eagan, MN 55122 • (651) 683-6970
Copyright Notice | Privacy Statement | EOE Statement
Main Footer