Oak Ridge Elementary School of Leadership, Environmental and Health Sciences

Grade 1

Teachers
Becca Deltour (PM) Becca.Deltour@district196.org 651-683-6969 ext. 92722
Colleen Frank (AM) Colleen.Frank@district196.org 651-683-6969 ext. 92721
Kathy Samsky Kathy.Samsky@district196.org 651-683-6969 ext. 92716
Tracie Bosch (M, T, every other W)  Tracie.Bosch@district196.org 651-683-6969 ext. 92740
Lynette Tejera (every other W, Th, F)    Lynette.Tejera@district196.org 651-683-6969 ext. 92706
Sandy Westrum Sandy.Westrum@district196.org 651-683-6969 ext. 92711

Welcome to first grade!

 

Come have fun learning and growing with us. It will be a year filled with imagination, curiosity and challenges. We develop our classroom communities by integrating C.A.R.E.S. into our daily learning opportunities.

 

Curriculum Areas

Report Card Information

 

© Independent School District 196 • Oak Ridge Elementary • 4350 Johnny Cake Ridge Road, Eagan, MN 55122 • (651) 683-6970
Copyright Notice | Privacy Statement | EOE Statement
Main Footer