Wednesday, March 29, 2017
Eastview Counseling Services

COMMUNICATION INFORMATION
24 Hour Voicemail
Counseling Office Questions
651-683-6969 952-431-8913 or 8914 or 8915
Counseling Office & College Visits: patricia.gerrits@district196.org
Registrar cheryl.cross@district196.org
Dept. Leader for Counseling larinda.hodges@district196.org
Dept. Leader for College Planning & Assessment: chris.franken@district196.org
Asst. Principal for Student Services bruce.miller@district196.org

Academics College & Career
Course Registration Guide
Dual Credit Options (AP, CIS, CLEP, PSEO)
Graduation Requirements (PDF)

Postsecondary Enrollment Options
Registration Information
School Profile 2016-2017
Study Skills/Tutoring Resources
Student Schedule Review & Adjustment Process
Transcript Release Process: Current EVHS Students
College Scholarship Overview
College Planning Presentation
College Application Process: Presentation
College Application: Steps to Submit
College Application: Common App Steps
College Frequently Asked Questions
Financial Aid Resources
Finacial Aid / FAFSA Presentation
Options & Alternatives to College
Requesting Letters of Recommendation (PDF)
Testing: ACT / SAT
Naviance / Transcripts Personal / Social Support

Naviance Family Connection
Transcript Order: 2016 & Prior GRADS

Transcript Release Process: Current EVHS Students

 


COUNSELOR CONTACT INFORMATION
Quincy Davis: A-Do, AVID 9 quincy.davis@district196.org 952.431.8982
Mark Wanous: Dp-J mark.wanous@district196.org 952.431.8928
Terri Greener: K-O terri.greener@district196.org 952.431.8929
Kelly Fisher: K-O, AVID 10 kelly.fisher@district196.org 952.431.8930
Anne Scholen: P-S / AVID 11 anne.scholen@district196.org 952.431.8927
Larinda Hodges: T-Z / AVID 12 larinda.hodges@district196.org 952.431.8931
Chris Franken: College Planning & Assessment, Gifted & Talented chris.franken@district196.org 952.431.8926

About Eastview HS

Eastview High School, located in Apple Valley, MN, includes a 330,000 square foot facility and 200 acres of recreational facilities. It is home to over 2,000 students in grades 9-12.

District 196

Contact Us

6200 140th Street West
Apple Valley, MN 55124
Phone: (952) 431-8900
Fax: (952) 431-8911
Email: Eastview