Directory

District Staff Directory
Office of the Director/General Information District Office East, 15180 Canada Avenue, Rosemount, MN 55068 651-423-7722

Khia Brown

Director of Community Education

Khia.Brown@district196.org

651-423-7720

 Lisa Coan

Lisa Coan

Secretary to the Director of Community Education

Lisa.Coan@district196.org
651-423-7721
Adult Basic Education | ABE Cedar Valley Learning Center, 14420 Glenda Drive, Apple Valley, MN 55124 
abe@district196.org
952-431-8316

Eric Lind

ABE Programs Manager Eric.Lind@district196.org
952-431-8322
  Dakota Valley Learning Center, 4679 144th St W, Apple Valley, MN 55124 
abe@district196.org
952-388-1980

Laurie Elsen

ABE Lead Teacher Laurie.Elsen@district196.org
952-388-1982
Communications District Office East, 15180 Canada Avenue, Rosemount, MN 55068 
communityed@district196.org
651-423-7701

Lisa Beytien-Carlson

Communications Coordinator Lisa.BC@district196.org
651-423-7701
Early Childhood Family Services | ECFE & Connections Preschool Dakota Valley Learning Center, 4679 144th St W, Apple Valley, MN 55124 
ecfe@district196.org
952-388-1953

Jenna Ruble

Early Childhood Programs Manager  Jenna.Ruble@district196.org
952-388-1955

Kristi Hanson

Early Childhood Programs, TOSA Kristi.Hanson@district196.org
952-388-1972

Beth Hersman

Early Childhood Programs, TOSA
Early Childhood Teacher
Beth.Hersman@district196.org
952-388-1973

Deb Williams

Early Childhood Programs, TOSA Deb.Williams@district196.org

952-388-1990

Community Education Programs

Barb St. Aubin

Community Education Programs & Facility Manager Barb.StAubin@district196.org
651-423-7926
Aquatics Falcon Ridge Middle School, 12900 Johnny Cake Ridge Road, Apple Valley, MN 55124 
aquatics@district196.org
952-431-8777

Patricia Bennett

Aquatic Programs Coordinator Patricia.Bennett@district196.org
952-431-0021

Sabrina Dakins

Aquatic Programs Assisstant Sabrina.Dakins@district196.org
952-431-0023
Aquatics Information Line: 24 hour Recorded Message   952-431-0030
Facility Use Falcon Ridge Middle School, 12900 Johnny Cake Ridge Road, Apple Valley, MN 55124 
facilityuse@district196.org
952-431-8780

Dana Brown

Facility Coordinator Dana.Brown@district196.org
952-431-8781
Adult & Youth Enrichment Programs & Registration District Office East, 15180 Canada Avenue, Rosemount, MN 55068 
communityed@district196.org
651-423-7920

Matt McCabe

Adult Programs Coordinator Matt.McCabe@district196.org
651-423-7925

Marisa Schroht

Youth Programs Coordinator Marisa.Schroht@district196.org
651-423-7927

Amanda Kuhn

Youth Programs Assistant Amanda.Kuhn@district196.org
651-423-7934
River Valley Project Explore District Office East, 15180 Canada Avenue, Rosemount, MN 55068 
projectexplore@district196.org
651-423-7931 
TTY 651-423-7929

Patricia Vance

Project Explore Coordinator Patricia.Vance@district196.org
651-423-7931
School-Age Child Care Managed by area YMCAs 651-456-9622 or 952-898-9622
 
Translate ยป