School Board members during meeting
Gary Huusko, Vice Chairperson

Vice Chairperson

Gary Huusko, Vice Chairperson

Gary Huusko is a resident of Eagan, Minnesota and was first appointed to fill a vacancy on the School Board beginning October 27, 2011. His current term expires on January 1, 2018. Board committees Huusko serves on are the Audit and Finance, Legislative and Policy Review. He is appointed as board representative to the Community Education Advisory Council (CEAC) and the Minnesota State High School League (MSHSL).


Gary Huusko

Voicemail: 651-683-6969, ext. 87902